Lent; Chaplet of the Seven Sorrows (mystery 4)

This needs no explanation.

We’ve been asked to pray for the conclave today at 5pm Rome time. That’s 4pm UK time (at the end of the hour of mercy) and 11 am EST for the USA.

 

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s