Loyal Friend and visitor Award.

LoyalFriend

Karen has kindly awarded me as a loyal friend and visitor. Well her blog is well worth visiting-what can I say?

All I have to do is pass it along to those I would like to and tell them I have done so. Karen chose 6 people so I think I’ll go along with that number. So here goes

Deb at UKOK

Swissy at St Monica’s Kneeler

Shana who has no blog but is still a loyal friend and visitor who leaves thoughtful comments. Anyway she has THIS COOL ROSARY site.

Antonia who wirites such thoughtful posts-although her blog is private.

Become What You Are

Amanda-again has no blog but her pro-life work is often posted here and I for one am grateful for what she does.

4 responses to “Loyal Friend and visitor Award.

  1. How lovely! YOUR blog is well worth visiting!

  2. aw!! thank you!! what a lovely surprise!

    I hope we can meet one`day!

    God bless
    xxx

  3. Bless you dear friend, many thanks to you for thinking of me, i feel very blessed by our friendship 🙂

  4. Thank you so much! I’ve appreciated learning about homeschooling from reading your blog. Incorporting a more “Charlotte Mason” approach has made things better this year.

Leave a Reply

