My friend has died

I wont be blogging over the next few days.

A dear friend has died.

I ask fir your prayers for her and all who love her especially her two daughters and her husband.

7 responses to “My friend has died

  1. Offering my condolences and praying for the repose of her soul, for her family’s comfort and for your peace. God bless you all during this very difficult time.

  2. so sorry for your loss. Will be praying for your friends soul and all that mourn her death.

  3. so sorry to hear that. my condolances
    zxxxx

  4. So sorry to hear your sad news, Clare x

  5. Just wanted you to know that I’m thinking of you and continuing to pray.

  6. Shell, i am so very sorry for your loss. Eternal rest grant unto your friend and may all who mourn her passing, be comforted. (((big hugs)))

  7. Sincere condolences for your friend, Shell. I’m sorry to hear your sad news. A prayer from me.

Leave a Reply

