I’ve just bought Kinderbach

I’ve just signed up for a years subscription to Kinderbach. It’s a music and piano course aimed at children aged 2 to 7.  We had a go with the two weeks free lessons and all three younger children have enjoyed it so far. It gets good reviews around homeschool blogsites so I am hoping it will work well for us. A year’s sub costs $95.88 (£63.44) which is $7.99 (£5.29) a month. There are six levels with 10 week of four lessons each at each level. I think I read a seventh level is on the way.

It looks good so far, I’ll do a fuller review once we’ve been using it a while.

One response to “I’ve just bought Kinderbach

  1. Great find, thank you! Have been wondering about music lessons for Jude, but the cost! And he’s so young still as well. Will check this out.

Leave a Reply

