Books n Stuff my spare blog

I have set up a spare blog which you can use by clicking on the library picture in the sidebar.

It will be where all the free online books and other stuff will be linked and all the blog entries will simply be on accessing freebies for educational purposes around the net.

I want to try and reduce the side bar of this blog a bit as it’s betting a bit hard to navigate.

Eventually I hope to have written out on pages of that blog a sort of Charlotte Mason curriculum that at least suggests books that we have found worth reading here.

Hope some of you find it useful.

One response to “Books n Stuff my spare blog

  1. This is wonderful! I’m going to send my friend to this blog as she home-schools her children and is on a very limited income! Thank you for your assistance to all those who need you! ! ! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

