Strega Nona- have a Tomie de Paola moment.

We don’t have this book but you just gotta love anything de Paola draws, writes or does.

Things are tough here for us at the moment so I’m not sure how much blogging I’ll be doing.

Say a prayer or two.

7 responses to “Strega Nona- have a Tomie de Paola moment.

  1. As many prayers as you need, friend.

    Peace be with you.

  2. I LOVE your blog and I’ve gleaned so many interesting and helpful things from it. Thank you!
    I often mean to comment but the moment swiftly moves on and I don’t get around to it.
    I’m sorry things are tough. This is the reality of life isn’t it? Valleys and mountaintops.
    Praying for you right now ( so that I don’t forget!)

  3. We will pray for you. May God bless you and keep you in His loving arms when you need Him most.

    “God grant me the serenity
    to accept the things I cannot change;
    courage to change the things I can;
    and wisdom to know the difference.” –Reinhold Niebuhr

    Blessings,

    That Resource Team

  4. offering up a prayer here too. I am limiting my Internet time to the evenings only so understand the need for prayers.

  5. sanabituranima

    Virtual hugs and real prayers.

  6. You are in my prayers xx

  7. I’m praying for you too, Mum6kids. Hoping that bad things will disappear soon and lots of good things will find their way to you.

Leave a Reply

