Daily Archives: February 13, 2012

home education free lesson pack; Council of Nicaea and Creed

What with the new translation of the Mass with the new translation of the Creed, I thought I’d make a little lesson to go with it all. So I wrote one about the historical context and events of the First Council of Nicaea in 325 AD.

Kalei has put it up on her blog and she has been working away revamping the main website, so go and take a look.

Now, I must admit there may be typos in the lesson as I’ve been rather foggy lately. Please forgive them if they are there.

I have also updated the lesson pack on the Via Dolorosa. Some of the text boxes had blacked out so I took out all the colour and this time they should work. Let me or Kalei know if there are further problems with it.

