Home Education Friday Freebies

Kalei has posted my quick flashcard set of all the Catholic Rites I could find. There are way more than I’d realised. At some point I do hope to get back to the Rites and try and put something together about some of the saints from each Rite – if possible. As we have been learning about St. Josaphat via Ronan’s English from Seton book, perhaps I will start with him. Anyway, that’s for later.

Check out a new contributer to Kalei’s site as well. She looks set to have some excellent resources for your delectation.

Leave a Reply

