ME/CFS and FM awareness day

It’s the awareness day today. I’m too tired to blog on this right now, but I note that Nonna had a little poster about how today is also Florence Nightingale’s birthday and that her symptoms were very much like ME. This fascinated me because I had wondered about that when I read her life story.

I’ll try and blog on this soon….

In the meantime, please pray for all with these debilitating and medically ignored diseases.

One response to “ME/CFS and FM awareness day

  1. Happy Mothers’s Day and prayers for you.

Leave a Reply

